GT Vs DC Dream11 Crew Prediction, Match Preview, Fantasy Cricket Hints: Captain, Possible Enjoying 11s, Crew Information; Harm Updates For Right now’s GT Vs DC IPL 2023 Match No 44 in Ahmedabad, 730PM IST, Might 2

Defending champions and table-toppers Gujarat Titans are going up towards last-placed Delhi Capitals in match no. 44 of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 on the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on Tuesday. Hardik Pandya’s GT had gained the primary encounter between the 2 sides on the Arun Jaitley Stadium in New Delhi final month by six wickets.

GT have by no means misplaced to DC within the two instances that the edges have confronted off IPL thus far and residential aspect will look to proceed this unbeaten document on Tuesday night time as properly. It will likely be an important day for GT leg-spinner Rashid Khan in addition to he might be taking part in his four-hundredth T20 match.

DC, alternatively, are proper on the backside of the desk. After 5 successive losses to start out the IPL 2023 season, David Warner’s crew notched up a few back-to-back wins to get on the board, nevertheless, they misplaced their sixth recreation of the season to Sunrisers Hyderabad at residence of their final match.

The Titans have one damage concern over the health of veteran pacer Mohit Sharma, who injured his finger whereas trying a catch of their final match towards the Kolkata Knight Riders.

Gujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals IPL 2023 Match No. 44 Particulars

Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Date & Time: Might 2, 730pm IST onwards

Reside Streaming and TV particulars: Star Sports activities Network and Jio Cinema web site and app.

GT vs DC IPL 2023 Match No. 44 Dream11 Prediction

Wicketkeeper: Phil Salt

Batters: David Warner, Manish Pandey, Shubman Gill, Hardik Pandya

All-rounders: Axar Patel, Mitchell Marsh, Vijay Shankar

Bowlers: Anrich Nortje, Rashid Khan, Mohammed Shami

Captain: David Warner

Vice-captain: Shubman Gill

GT vs DC IPL 2023 Match No 44 Predicted 11

Gujarat Titans: Shubman Gill, Wriddhiman Saha (wk) / Sai Sudharsan, Abhinav Manohar, Hardik Pandya (c), Vijay Shankar, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Josh Little, Mohit Sharma, Mohammed Shami

Delhi Capitals: David Warner (c), Phil Salt (wk), Mitchell Marsh, Manish Pandey, Sarfaraz Khan / Prithvi Shaw, Priyam Garg, Axar Patel, Ripal Patel, Anrich Nortje, Kuldeep Yadav, Ishant Sharma

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Available for Amazon Prime
Fatal error: Uncaught JSMin_UnterminatedStringException: JSMin: Unterminated String at byte 142: " in /home/u395462735/domains/ Stack trace: #0 /home/u395462735/domains/ JSMin->action(1) #1 /home/u395462735/domains/ JSMin->min() #2 /home/u395462735/domains/ JSMin::minify('window.addEvent...') #3 [internal function]: AO_Minify_HTML->_removeScriptCB(Array) #4 /home/u395462735/domains/ preg_replace_callback('/(\\s*)(<script\\...', Array, '<!doctype html>...') #5 /home/u395462735/domains/ in /home/u395462735/domains/ on line 214