ICC reveals Males’s & Girls’s T20I group of yr as Kohli, Suryakumar and Mandhana make minimize amongst different Indians


ICC reveal Men's & Women's T20I teams of 2022
Picture Supply : INDIA TV ICC reveal Males’s & Girls’s T20I groups of 2022

The Worldwide Cricket Council on Monday started revealing the winners of ICC 2022 awards. The Worldwide Cricket Board first introduced the Girls’s and Males’s T20I group of the Yr as a number of massive stars made the minimize. Amongst them have been India’s star gamers together with the likes of Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav and Smriti Mandhana, amongst others.

Males’s T20I group of the Yr

The Males’s T20I group of the yr options the likes of Jos Buttler, Virat Kohli and Suryakumar Yadav. Buttler is the captain and wicketkeeper of the facet. 

India Tv - Buttler led England win the T20 World Cup 2022

Picture Supply : GETTYButtler led England win the T20 World Cup 2022

1. Jos Buttler- Jos Buttler led the England group to their second T20 World title once they defeated Pakistan within the remaining in Australia. The English captain scored 462 runs in 15 innings in 2022 with a Strike price of 160.41.

2. Mohammad Rizwan- Pakistan wicket-keeper Rizwan was in sensible type in 2022. He was the second-highest run-getter in T20Is in 2022, with 996 runs in 25 innings at a Strike price of 122.96.

3. Virat Kohli- India’s Kohli discovered again his type when he smashed 100 towards Afghanistan in Asia Cup 2022. He adopted that up with a magical knock vs Pakistan in T20 World Cup.

4. Suryakumar Yadav- India’s Suryakumar Yadav achieved nice glory in 2022. He was the main run-getter in 2022, with 1164 runs in 31 innings at a Strike price of 187.43 to his identify. He’s the No.1 T20I batter on the planet.

5. Glenn Phillips- The Kiwi batter Phillips additionally had a yr to recollect as he amassed a great deal of runs within the center order. The New Zealand batter scored 716 runs in 19 innings at a 156.33 Strike Price.

6. Sikandar Raza- Zimbabwe’s Raza was the cornerstone of his facet of their T20 World Cup marketing campaign. He was the 4th highest run-getter in 2022 and was the second-highest wicket-taker for his nation in T20 World Cup. Raza scored 735 runs and took 25 wickets in 2022. He claimed 10 wickets in World Cup.

7. Hardik Pandya- India’s Pandya, who’s being regarded upon as long-term captain in restricted overs for the group, had a memorable 2022. He scored 607 runs in 27 matches and scalped 20 wickets.

8. Sam Curran- England’s Sam Curran had an excellent T20 World Cup in 2022. He displayed class with the bowl and was chosen because the Participant of the match. Curran took 25 wickets in 19 matches and scored 67 runs.

9. Wanindu Hasaranga- Sri Lanka’s Hasaranga proved his capability as an honest all-rounder in T20Is. He was scientific with the bowl as he took 34 wickets in 19 video games and scored 154 runs with the bat.

10. Haris Rauf- Pakistan’s Rauf was respiratory fireplace within the T20 World Cup. He scalped 31 wickets within the yr in 23 innings together with his 8 scalps within the World Cup.

11. Josh Little- Eire’s Little has additionally discovered his identify on the record. The left arm claimed a hat trick within the World Cup and took 39 wickets within the full yr in 26 innings.

Girls’s T20I Group of the yr

India Tv - Smriti Mandhana shined for India in 2022

Picture Supply : GETTYSmriti Mandhana shined for India in 2022

1. Smriti Mandhana- India’s Mandhana had an excellent yr with the bat for India. The Indian scored 594 runs with the bat at a Strike Price of 133.48, together with 5 fifties in 21 innings. She made two fifties in India’s Silver medal-winning marketing campaign in Commonwealth Video games 2022.

2. Beth Mooney- Australia Mooney was additionally among the many gamers to be careful for in 2022. She smashed 449 runs in simply 14 matches at a Strike price of 134.43. She helped Australia win Gold in Commonwealth Video games.

3. Sophie Devine- New Zealand’s Devine is the captain of ICC’s T20I Girls’s group of the yr. Devine contributed effectively each with the bat and the ball. She scored 389 runs and took 13 wickets within the yr.

4. Ash Gardner- One other Australian within the record is Gardner. The hard-hitting Aussie is a good participant within the center order. She smashed 216 runs within the yr at a Strike Price of 152.11.

5. Tahlia McGrath- Aussie all-rounder McGrath is chosen at No.5. She made the record on the again of some sensible knocks. She scored 435 runs and took 13 wickets within the yr.

6. Nida Dar- Pakistan’s Dar was on track in 2022. She hit 396 runs in 16 matches and took 15 wickets. Her common was 56.57 within the yr and struck the ball effectively.

7. Deepti Sharma- India’s Sharma, was essential for India each with bat and ball. She scored 37 runs and took 29 wickets. She took 13 wickets within the Girls’s Asia Cup as India lifted the title.

8. Richa Ghosh- India’s Ghosh was aggressive with the bat within the loss of life overs and despatched the bowlers to the cleaners in 2022. She hit 259 runs at a Strike Price of over 150 as she stood out for India.

9. Sophie Ecclestone- England’s Sophie Ecclestone had a memorable yr in T20Is. The No.1 T20I spinner took 19 wickets in 17 T20Is.

10. Inoka Ranaweera- Sri Lanka’s Inoka Ranaweera provides selection to the bowling group together with her left-arm orthodox spin. She additionally had an awesome 2022 as she took 27 wickets in 19 video games.

11. Renuka Singh- India’s Singh shined for her group in 2022. She took 22 wickets at a mean of 23.95 as she impressed many together with her tempo and swing. Singh was additionally essential for India in Commonwealth Video games and Asia Cup 2022.

Newest Cricket Information


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Available for Amazon Prime
Fatal error: Uncaught JSMin_UnterminatedStringException: JSMin: Unterminated String at byte 363: ' in /home/u395462735/domains/simplyamazed.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/autoptimize/classes/external/php/jsmin.php:214 Stack trace: #0 /home/u395462735/domains/simplyamazed.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/autoptimize/classes/external/php/jsmin.php(152): JSMin->action(1) #1 /home/u395462735/domains/simplyamazed.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/autoptimize/classes/external/php/jsmin.php(86): JSMin->min() #2 /home/u395462735/domains/simplyamazed.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/autoptimize/classes/external/php/ao-minify-html.php(257): JSMin::minify('\nfunction loadF...') #3 [internal function]: AO_Minify_HTML->_removeScriptCB(Array) #4 /home/u395462735/domains/simplyamazed.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/autoptimize/classes/external/php/ao-minify-html.php(108): preg_replace_callback('/(\\s*)(<script\\...', Array, '<!doctype html>...') #5 /home/u395462735/domains/simplyamazed.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/autoptimiz in /home/u395462735/domains/simplyamazed.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/autoptimize/classes/external/php/jsmin.php on line 214