IND vs NZ 2023 ODI and T20I sequence: Full Schedule, Reside Streaming, Full Squads, all it’s essential find out about India vs New Zealand 2023 sequence

After defeating Sri Lanka in each T20I and ODI matches, Staff India started the New Yr on a wonderful notice. India will probably be looking for to keep up its successful streak towards New Zealand in white-ball cricket after gaining a victory towards Sri Lanka within the fifty-over format. Three ODIs and three T20Is will pit India and New Zealand towards each other. The tour of India by New Zealand is about to start on January 18.

India will probably be led by Hardik Pandya within the T20I sequence towards New Zealand. In distinction, Rohit Sharma will function Staff India’s captain for the ODIs towards New Zealand. The Kiwis, in the meantime, will enter the sequence having defeated Pakistan in ODIs. It is time to look at each facet of the T20I and ODI sequence because the Indian cricket group prepares to play New Zealand in white-ball cricket.

IND vs NZ 2023 ODI and T20I sequence Full Schedule

ODI Sequence

Jan 18, Wed – India vs New Zealand, 1st ODI – Hyderabad – 1:30 PM

Jan 21, Sat – India vs New Zealand, 2nd ODI – Raipur – 1:30 PM

Jan 24, Tue – India vs New Zealand, third ODI – Indore – 1:30 PM

T20I Sequence

Jan 27, Fri – India vs New Zealand, 1st T20I – Ranchi – 7:00 PM

Jan 29, Solar – India vs New Zealand, 2nd T20I – Lucknow – 7:00 PM

Feb 01, Wed – India vs New Zealand, third T20I – Ahmedabad – 7:00 PM

IND vs NZ ODI and T20I sequence Reside Telecast and Streaming Particulars

The Star Sports activities Network will broadcast the T20I and ODI video games. The Disney+ Hotstar app and web site may even stream the matches reside.

Full Squads

India’s ODI squad: Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, KS Bharat (wk), Hardik Pandya (vc), Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammad Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Umran Malik

New Zealand’s ODI squad: Tom Latham (c), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi

India’s T20I squad: Hardik Pandya (c), Suryakumar Yadav (vc), Ishan Kishan (wk), R Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Shivam Mavi, Prithvi Shaw, Mukesh Kumar

New Zealand’s T20I squad: Mitchell Santner (c), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Dane Cleaver, Devon Conway, Jacob Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, Ben Lister, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Michael Rippon, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner

Leave a Reply

Available for Amazon Prime