IND vs NZ Dream11 Crew Prediction, Match Preview, Fantasy Cricket Hints: Captain, Possible Enjoying 11s, Crew Information; Damage Updates For Immediately’s IND vs NZ third T20 match in Napier, 12 PM IST, November 22

Hardik Pandya’s Crew India will tackle New Zealand in third and ultimate T20I match on the McLean Park in Napier on Tuesday (November 22). After the primary T20I was deserted with no ball being bowled, India snatched a 1-0 lead within the three-match T20I collection with a 65-run win over the Black Caps at Mount Maunganui on Sunday (November 20).

Suryakumar Yadav was the star of India’s win, scoring his second T20I century of his profession and the yr as nicely. It will likely be attention-grabbing to see if the Indian skipper Pandya will experiment with the Enjoying XI for the deciding T20I recreation on Tuesday, bringing within the likes of Sanju Samson and Umran Malik.

New Zealand will miss the companies of their skipper Kane Williamson for the third T20I match, since he’s lacking the sport because of a medical appointment. Veteran pacer Tim Southee will probably be main the aspect in Williamson’s absence whereas batter Mark Chapman is anticipated to interchange him within the Enjoying XI.

Match Particulars

India vs New Zealand third T20 match

Venue: McLean Park, Napier

Date & Time: November 22 at 12 PM IST

Dwell Streaming and TV particulars: DD Sports activities community and reside streaming on Prime Video web site and app.

IND vs NZ third T20 match Dream11 Prediction

Wicketkeeper: Devon Conway, Finn Allen

Batters: Daryl Mitchell, Suryakumar Yadav, Glenn Phillips

All-rounders: Mitchell Santner, Hardik Pandya

Bowlers: Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson, Arshdeep Singh

Captain: Devon Conway

Vice-captain: Suryakumar Yadav

India vs New Zealand third T20 match Predicted 11

India: Ishan Kishan, Rishabh Pant(wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Hardik Pandya (c), Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal

New Zealand: Finn Allen, Devon Conway(wk), Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee (c), Adam Milne, Lockie Ferguson

Leave a Reply

Available for Amazon Prime