Influencer mimics Sunny Leone from Splitsvilla, actor disagrees and reacts ‘I don’t sound like…’


Sunny Leone reacted to a parody video of herself, made by social media influencer Dharna Durga. The video is a hilarious mimicry of Sunny from the relationship actuality present, MTV Splitsvilla season 14. Within the ongoing present, Sunny seems because the host, alongside actor Arjun Bijlani. Additionally learn: Arjun Bijlani on movies: ‘I have been offered lots of roles but felt I deserve better’

The humorous video stars the influencer in funky seems with a wide range of hairstyles and outfits, to recreate Sunny’s glamourous avatar within the present. She wears sun shades and in addition holds an umbrella to mimic Sunny’s strains from the present. From interacting with individuals to explaining the challenges of the relationship present, the video provides a glimpse of Sunny’s function.

The video has left followers and celebrities in splits. Reacting to it, Uorfi Javed commented, “You’re too good Dharna,” with a laughing face emoji. “Hahhahahha I love this,” added Dolly Singh. In the meantime, Sunny Leone mentioned, “Hmmm….I don’t think I sound like a valley girl…but nice one ladies.” Many followers have additionally dropped humorous emojis of their feedback.

Sunny Leone has been part of MTV’s Splitsvilla since 2014 as a number. Earlier, she was seen alongside Rannvijay Singha. Nevertheless, this season he was changed by Arjun Bijlani.

Speaking about working with Sunny, Arjun earlier instructed Hindustan Instances, “In a day or two, me and Sunny hit the right chord. We were having fun and chilling. Initially, you come with a lot of inhibitions and then I started enjoying with Sunny and the contestants. It was amazing and felt like I have been hosting it for several seasons.”

Splitsvilla season 14 options 10 girls–Shrea Prasad, Kashish Ratnani, Sakshi Dwivedi, Saumya Bhandari, Akashlina Chandra, Pema Leilani, Aradhana Verma, Oviya Dranal, Soundous Moufakir, Sakshi Shrivas, and 10 boys–Joshua Chhabra, Hamid Barkzi, Rishabh Jaiswal, Honey Kamboj, Justin D’Cruz, Amir Hussain, Dhruvin Busa, Sohail Khan, Kashish Pundir and Aagaz Akhtar.

All of them are competing with one another to seek out their true connection and take dwelling the winners’ titles on the identical time. It premiered on November 12 final yr on MTV India with the tagline ‘Pyaar Samundar Paar’. It is usually digitally accessible on Voot.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Available for Amazon Prime