IPL 2023 | Punjab Kings elect to bat in opposition to KKR

Punjab Kings elect to bat in opposition to KKR Photograph: Twitter/@KKRiders

Punjab Kings skipper Shikhar Dhawan opted to bat in opposition to Kolkata Knight Riders after profitable the toss in an IPL match, right here on Could 8.

Kolkata Knight Riders retained the aspect that received in opposition to Sunrisers Hyderabad within the earlier match.

Punjab Kings made one change, bringing again Bhanuka Rajapakasa rather than Matthew Brief.


Kolkata Knight Riders: Nitish Rana (c), Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Venkatesh Iyer, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Shardul Thakur, Vaibhav Arora, Harshit Rana, Suyash Sharma and Varun Chakaravarthy.

Punjab Kings: Shikhar Dhawan (c), Prabhsimran Singh, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Liam Livingstone, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Sam Curran, Shahrukh Khan, Harpreet Brar, Rishi Dhawan, Rahul Chahar and Arshdeep Singh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Available for Amazon Prime