Virat Kohli’s Wild Celebration After Scoring Fifty In RCB vs DC Recreation Goes Viral, Anushka Sharma Overjoyed In Stands – Watch

Former Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Captain Virat Kohli scored his third fifty of the Indian Premier League 2023 (IPL 2023) towards Delhi Capitals (DC) within the match quantity twentieth of the season on the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on Saturday. Earlier Virat Scored the fifties towards Mumbai Indians (MI) and Lucknow Tremendous Giants (LSG). With 50 runs in 34 balls with the assistance of six boundaries and a most Virat is now the second batsman within the record of most runs scored this season. On this innings, he additionally accomplished 2500 runs at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium.

After finishing the fifty Virat did a wild celebration wanting on the dressing room. His spouse Anushka Sharma was additionally overjoyed after seeing her husband play one other vital knock for his aspect.

Earlier, Delhi Capitals captain David Warner received the toss and opted to bowl first. Delhi, who’re but to win a recreation this season, made one change as Mitchell Marsh got here rather than Rovman Powell. “We are going to bowl first. The ground looks incredible, credit to the staff here. It’s about getting one win, the momentum follows from there. We don’t want to lose wickets in the powerplay. We have a change. Marsh comes in for Powell,” stated Warner on the toss.

Bangalore, who additionally misplaced their recreation, additionally made a change, bringing in Wanindu Hasaranga rather than David Willey. Vyshak Vijaykumar can be making his IPL debut for RCB. “Would have done the same. Hopefully it will turn in the second innings. This stays a good wicket generally. Will be important for me and Virat to assess the conditions early. It’s difficult to defend in death overs. We have been good at our home ground as a batting unit. You got to pick your best batters and bowlers. Hasaranga comes in for Willey,” stated RCB skipper Faf du Plessis.

Enjoying XIs:

Delhi Capitals: David Warner(c), Mitchell Marsh, Yash Dhull, Manish Pandey, Axar Patel, Aman Hakim Khan, Lalit Yadav, Abishek Porel(w), Kuldeep Yadav, Anrich Nortje, Mustafizur Rahman

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis(c), Mahipal Lomror, Glenn Maxwell, Shahbaz Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik(w), Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Wayne Parnell, Mohammed Siraj, Vijaykumar Vyshak

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Available for Amazon Prime